Management Bodies

Comité de direction

First Name Name Country Position E-mail
Xavier ROMERO Spain President x.romero@reinvac.com
Jean HANSEN Luxemburg Vice-President hansenje@pt.lu
Jacques TRASSOUDAINE France Secretary General jacques.trassoudaine@bca.fr
Eddy SPEER Belgium Treasurer eddy.speer@speer-consulting.be
Alban ADAMO France Delegate General alban.adamo@free.fr

DIRECTING COMMITTEE + DELEGATES OF NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

LIST OF MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS DELEGATES

Country Association First Name Name E-mail
 Austria Kfz-SV Union  Christian Eissner christian.eissner@sv-union.at
 Belgium  UPEX Emeric  Rezsöhazy emeric.rezsohazy@gmail.com
Cyprus CAAEA Constantinos Televantos info@autoassessorscyprus.com
France ANEA Philippe Ouvrard phouvrard@anea.fr
 France  UPEAS  Julien  Jouvrot julien.JOUVROT@bca.fr
 Germany  BVSK  Oliver   Brockmann ob@ing-brockmann.de
Germany DEKRA  Christian  Ritter  christian.ritter@dekra.com
Great Britain IAEA Alan Watling aw_consultancy@hotmail.fr
Greece PEP Stylianos Giatis s-giatis@otenet.gr
Greece  SPBE Alkiviadis Galanos info@spbe.gr
Italy AICIS Marco Mambretti mambretti@aicis.it
Ivory Coast CIEAMI Souleymane Coulibaly conseilauto@yahoo.fr
Latvia STZELNA Janis Diskacs stzelna@inbox.lv
Luxemburg UPEXAL Jean Hansen hansenje@pt.lu
Morocco CEIAM Jalal Bennani bennanibj@yahoo.fr
Netherlands NIVRE Rob Den Ouden rob.den.ouden@ced-automotive.nl
Poland SRTSiRD Andrzej Renski A.Renski@simr.pw.edu.pl
Portugal CNPR Alberto Osorio cnpr@cnpr.pt
Spain APCAS David Capella delegado.fiea@apcas.es
Switzerland VFFS-ASEAI Massimo Di Giovanni massimo.digiovanni@tdcag.ch
 Tunisia  CSNEAMI Mongi Touil  expertouil@planet.tn
 Turkey  TOBB Yalçin Kaya  yalcin.kaya@tobb.org.tr